Couverture_website_fin.jpg
Baleine avec son petit
blue in green, logo

THE SWISS BRAND OF ORGANIC COTTON CLOTHING THAT PROTECTS THE OCEANS AND MARINE AREA

BLUE IN GREEN is a Swiss clothing brand whose adventure began in 2019 in the Neuchâtel region.

Our goal is to make and sell organic cotton clothing, produced in an ethical manner, in order to protect our planet but also to support a sustainable and responsible economy that takes care of workers.

For this purpose, we respect the criteria of the "Fair Wear Foundation" and all our clothes are produced with organic cotton certified "GOTS".

The textile industry being one of the most polluting, it is very important for us to offer you clothes with the least possible impact on the environment, this is why all the dyes used in the confection of our collection are water-based and have the "OekoTex Standard100" label.

And since the protection of our nature is important to us and we are passionate about the marine world, we have chosen to donate 10% of each order to organizations that protect the oceans and marine environments.

Organic cotton clothing for eco-responsible fashion.

Couverture_website_winter.jpg
BLUEINGREEN_HOODIES_LD-32.jpg
BLUEINGREEN_HOODIES_LD-22.jpg
Peanut_Martin.jpg
Site_web_light-04.jpg

LA MARQUE SUISSE DE VÊTEMENTS EN COTON BIOLOGIQUE QUI PROTÈGE LES OCÉANS ET LES MILIEUX MARINS 

BLUE IN GREEN est une marque de vêtements suisse dont l'aventure a démarré en 2019 dans la région de Neuchâtel.

Notre objectif est de fabriquer et de vendre des vêtements en coton biologique, produits de manière éthique, afin de protéger notre planète mais également de soutenir une économie durable et responsable qui prend soin des travailleurs. 

Dans ce but, nous respectons les critères de la "Fair Wear Foundation" et tout nos vêtements sont produits avec du coton biologique certifié "GOTS". 

L'industrie du textile étant l'une des plus polluantes, il est très important pour nous de vous proposer des vêtements ayant le moins d'impact possible sur l'environnement, c'est pourquoi toutes les teintures utilisées dans la confection de notre collection sont à base d'eau et ont le label "OekoTex Standard100".

Et puisque la protection de notre nature nous tient à coeur et que nous sommes passionnés par le monde marin,, nous avons choisi de reverser 10% de chaque commande à des organisations de protection des océans et des milieux marins. 

Des vêtements en coton biologique pour une mode éco-responsable.

BLUE IN GREEN SWITZERLAND

AV. de Neuchâtel 7

2024 Saint-Aubin-Sauges

Suisse / Switzerland

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc