Terms and privacy policy

·  01 / Introduction

 

At BLUE IN GREEN we make every effort to make your purchase as pleasant as possible. However, you may encounter difficulties. Should this be the case, do not hesitate to contact us at the following address: contact@blue-in-green.ch.

We also try to be as transparent as possible with you. This means that we only collect the data you agree to transmit to us and of course, we guarantee that at no time will your data be transmitted to a third party without the need for the proper processing of your order.

We are a human brand, and we will be pleased to find with you a solution that can satisfy you.

·  02/ Taxes and delivery charges

 

Currently, BLUE IN GREEN is not subject to VAT. However, the customs duties, fees and taxes that may be levied by the authorities of the various countries, in case of delivery outside Switzerland, are the responsibility of the buyer.

Delivery charges are based on the rates of the Swiss Post. www.post.ch

The goods leave our premises every Friday for ecological reasons. In our experience, the delivery times of the goods from our premises are as follows:

 - Switzerland: 3 to 5 days.

 - Europe: 5 to 12 days

 - Rest of the world: 10 to 20 days.

The delivery outside Switzerland of our products depends on the speed of the post and the possible delays in customs.

 

·  03/ Terms of payment & return

 

BLUE IN GREEN currently offers the following payment methods: credit card (STRIPE) and PayPal. No other means of payment is provided. All payment data are processed by the payment platform and by no means by ourselves.

 

The buyer has a 7-day right of return in Switzerland and 14 days for deliveries outside Switzerland. In case of return, the buyer must first contact BLUE IN GREEN by sending an email to the following address: sales@blue-in-green.ch to determine how he wishes to proceed. Two possibilities are then offered to him: The exchange or the refund. Items must be returned in their original condition and perfectly clean. Otherwise, the right of return or exchange expires.

In case of exchange, the cost of return are the responsibility of the buyer. By cons, shipping costs of the new article will be charged to BLUE IN GREEN.

In case of refund, the full amount committed by the buyer (excluding delivery costs) will be refunded. In this case, BLUE IN GREEN reserves the right to ask the buyer for bank details in order to make the refund. The return costs are entirely the responsibility of the buyer.

In addition, BLUE IN GREEN has implemented an order verification procedure to ensure that no one is using another person's bank details without their knowledge. BLUE IN GREEn reserves the right to use this procedure in case of doubt about the legitimacy of the customer. As part of this verification, the customer will be asked to address, by e-mail to

sales@blue-in-green.ch, a copy of an ID with proof of address. The order will be validated only after reception and verification by our services of the parts sent.

 

·  04/ Responsibility

 

Although BLUE IN GREEN makes every effort to ensure that the information given on its website is as accurate as possible, it is given on the basis of good faith and is not a guarantee. BLUE IN GREEN gives no guarantee as to the accuracy concerning the given information and can not be held responsible for any misuse of its products.

In no event shall BLUE IN GREEN and / or its suppliers be liable for any damages or losses suffered by the use of the services or products distributed by BLUE IN GREEN.

 

·  05/ Guarantee

BLUE IN GREEN offers a legal warranty of two years from the date of purchase. BLUE IN GREEN undertakes to replace defective items as long as the defect does not result from misuse of the buyer or normal wear and tear. The bags must not be overloaded. In any case, the buyer wishing to assert his right of guarantee must contact BLUE IN GREEN at the following address: sales@blue-in-green.ch

·  06/ Links

 

The BLUE IN GREEN website (www.blue-in-green.ch) contains links to other websites operated by companies independent of BLUE IN GREEN. BLUE IN GREEN accepts no responsibility for the content of these sites, nor for the links that these sites may contain in their content.

 

·  07/ Data protection

 

Protecting your data is very important to us. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the data protection regulations and this privacy policy.

We collect, record and process your data for the complete execution of your purchase. Your personal data are only transmitted or communicated to third parties if this is necessary for the smooth running of your order (delivery, billing or other). The data thus transmitted must only be used by our service providers for the execution of their task.

We only send a newsletter to customers who have specifically registered through our website. It is possible to unsubscribe at any time by sending an email to the following address: contact@blue-in-green.ch. In addition, at the bottom of each newsletter is a link to unsubscribe.

 

In order to allow everyone to view the personal information we keep, we give each customer a personal account, protected by a password (customer account). Thanks to this account, you can consult the data concerning your orders already executed, still running or just sent, just as you can manage and save your postal address. By creating your account, you agree to keep your access data confidential and not to transmit it to an unauthorized third party. In case of misuse of your account, BLUE IN GREEN will not take any responsibility.

 

In accordance with the Federal Data Protection Act, our customers have the right to be informed free of charge of the data recorded about them and, if necessary, to rectify, block or delete their data.

We take the protection of your data very seriously. To ensure that your personal data are not passed on to third parties, please send your request by e-mail, ensuring that your identification is unequivocally possible at contact@blue-in-green.ch.

 

·  08/ Cookies 

 

Our website uses different cookies. Cookies are small pieces of data stored on the browser of a site visitor, usually used to track his movements actions on a site. The cookies we use do not collect any personal information. These are usually "session cookies". They are automatically deleted at the end of your visit. Other cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. These cookies allow us to recognize the browser you use for your next visits.

You can set your browser to manage how you want to use cookies. Disabling cookies may limit the functionality of this website.

 

·  09/ security

 

All data related to the purchase process is securely transmitted by HTTPS / TSL encryption. You can therefore proceed with your purchases safely. TLS (Transport Layer Security) is a standard security technology that establishes an encryption link between the Internet server and the browser. This link allows all data passing between servers and browsers to remain private and secure. TLS is used by millions of websites for the protection of their online transactions.

 

·  10/ Facebook & Google

 

Our website uses Facebook Pixel for marketing purposes, to track conversions and to create personalized audiences for people who have visited our site in the past. The "Facebook pixel" allows to know if a visitor consults an article page, added an article to his basket, starts the ordering process, made a purchase on our site, as well as the total number of times that a visitor has spent shopping on our site.

 

This site uses the functions of the Google Analytics web analytics service. Google Analytics uses "cookies". These are text files that are stored on your computer and that allow the analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this site is generally transmitted to a Google server in the United States and stored there. For more information on managing user data in Google Analytics, see Google's privacy policy: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=en

·  11/ Changes to the terms

 

BLUE IN GREEN reserves the right to unilaterally modify these terms and conditions.

·  12/ FOR Legal

The relationship between BLUE IN GREEN and its customers is governed exclusively by Swiss law. The latter expressly renounce to appeal to any other jurisdiction.

 

Jurisdiction is the canton of Neuchâtel in Switzerland with possible appeal to the Federal Court in Lausanne.

 

Only the French text of these terms and conditions is authentic.

Download the terms and privacy policy

Conditions générales de vente

& protection des données

·  01/Préambule

 

Chez BLUE IN GREEN nous mettons tout en œuvre pour rendre votre achat le plus agréable possible. Il se peut toutefois que vous rencontriez des difficultés. Si tel devait être le cas, n’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous à l’adresse suivante : contact@blue-in-green.ch

Nous essayons également d’être le plus transparent possible avec vous. Cela signifie que nous collectons uniquement les données que vous acceptez de nous transmettre et évidemment, nous vous garantissons qu’à aucun moment vos données seront transmises à un tiers sans nécessité pour le traitement de votre commande.

Nous sommes une marque humaine, et nous aurons plaisir à trouver avec vous une solution qui puisse vous satisfaire.

 

·  02/ Taxes et frais de livraison

 

Actuellement, BLUE IN GREEN n’est pas soumis à la TVA. Cependant, les droits de douane, frais et taxes qui peuvent être prélevés par les autorités des divers pays, en cas de livraison hors Suisse, sont à la charge de l’acheteur.
Les frais de livraison sont basés sur les tarifs de la poste suisse. www.post.ch
La marchandise quitte nos locaux tous les vendredis et ce, pour des raisons écologiques. D’après notre expérience, les délais d’acheminement de la marchandise à partir de nos locaux sont les suivants :
-Suisse : 3 à 5 jours.
-Europe : 5 à 12 jours
-Reste du monde: 10 à 20 jours. 

La livraison hors Suisse de nos produits dépend de la rapidité de la poste et des délais éventuels en douane.

 

·  03/Conditions de paiement & retour

 

BLUE IN GREEN propose actuellement les moyens de paiement suivants : carte de crédit (STRIPE) et PayPal. Aucun autre moyen de paiement n'est prévu. Toutes les données de paiement sont traitées par la plateforme de paiement et en aucun cas par nous-même.

 

L'acheteur bénéficie d'un droit de retour de 7 jours en Suisse et 14 jours pour les livraisons hors de la Suisse. En cas de retour, l'acheteur doit d'abord prendre contact avec BLUE IN GREEN en envoyant un email à l'adresse suivante : sales@blue-in-green.ch afin de déterminer de quelle manière il souhaite procéder. Deux possibilités s'offrent alors à lui : L'échange ou le remboursement. Les articles doivent être retournés dans leur état d'origine et parfaitement propres. Dans le cas contraire, le droit de retour ou d'échange expire.

En cas d'échange, les frais de retour sont à la charge de l'acheteur. Par contre, les frais d'envois du nouvel article seront à la charge de BLUE IN GREEN. 

En cas de remboursement, l'intégralité de la somme engagée par l'acheteur (hors frais de livraison) sera remboursée. Dans ce cas, BLUE IN GREEN se réserve le droit de demander à l'acheteur ses coordonnées bancaires afin d'effectuer le remboursement. Les frais de retour sont intégralement à la charge de l'acheteur. 

De plus, BLUE IN GREEN a mis en place une procédure de vérification des commandes destinée à assurer qu'aucune personne n'utilise les coordonnées bancaires d'une autre personne à son insu. BLUE IN GREEN se réserve le droit d’utiliser cette procédure en cas de doute sur la légitimité du client. Dans le cadre de cette vérification, il sera demandé au client d'adresser, par e-mail à

sales@blue-in-green.ch, une copie d'une pièce d'identité avec un justificatif de domicile. La commande se sera validée qu'après réception et vérification par nos services des pièces envoyées.

 

·  04/ Responsabilité

 

Bien que BLUE IN GREEN fasse tout son possible pour que l'information donnée sur son site internet soit aussi précise que possible, celle-ci est donnée sur la base de la bonne foi et ne représente pas une garantie. BLUE IN GREEN ne donne aucune garantie en ce qui concerne l'exactitude concernant les informations données et ne saurait être tenu pour responsable d'une utilisation erronée de ses produits.

En aucun cas, BLUE IN GREEN et/ou ses fournisseurs ne peuvent être tenus pour responsables des dommages ou pertes subies par l’utilisation des services ou produits distribués par BLUE IN GREEN. 

 

·  05/ Garantie.

BLUE IN GREEN offre une garantie légale de deux ans à compter de la date d’achat. BLUE IN GREEN s’engage à remplacer les articles défectueux pour autant que le défaut ne résulte pas d’une mauvaise utilisation de l’acheteur ou d’une usure normale. Les sacs ne doivent pas être surchargés. Dans tous les cas, l’acheteur désirant faire valoir son droit de garantie doit prendre contact avec BLUE IN GREEN à l’adresse suivante : sales@blue-in-green.ch

·  06/ Liens

 

Le site internet de BLUE IN GREEN (www.blue-in-green.ch) contient des liens vers d'autres sites internet gérés par des sociétés indépendantes de BLUE IN GREEN. BLUE IN GREEN n’endosse aucune responsabilité en ce qui concerne le contenu de ces sites, ni en ce qui concerne les liens que ces sites pourraient faire figurer dans leur contenu.

 

·  07/ Protection des données 

 

La protection de vos données est un élément très important pour nous. Nous traitons vos données personnelles de manière confidentielle et conformément à la réglementation sur la protection des données et à la présente politique de confidentialité.

Nous collectons, enregistrons et traitons vos données pour l’exécution complète de votre achat. Vos données personnelles sont uniquement transmises ou communiquées à des tiers si ceci est nécessaire au bon déroulement de votre commande (livraison, facturation ou autres). Les données ainsi transmises doivent être uniquement utilisées par nos prestataires pour l’exécution de leur tâche.

Nous n'envoyons de newsletter qu'aux clients qui se sont expressément inscrits par le biais de notre site internet. Il est possible de se désabonner à tout moment en envoyant un mail à l'adresse suivante : contact@blue-in-green.ch. De plus, en bas de chaque newsletter se trouve un lien pour se désabonner.

 

Afin de permettre à chacun de consulter les informations personnelles que nous conservons, nous donnons à chaque client un compte personnel, protégé par un mot de passe (compte client). Grace à ce compte, vous pouvez consulter les données concernant vos commandes déjà exécutées, encore en cours d’exécution ou venant d’être envoyées, de même que vous pouvez gérer et enregistrer vos coordonnées postales. Par la création de votre compte, vous vous engagez à garder de manière confidentielle vos données d'accès et à ne pas les transmettre à un tiers non autorisé. En cas d'usage abusif de votre compte, BLUE IN GREEN ne prendra en charge aucune responsabilité.

 

Conformément à la loi fédérale sur la protection des données, nos clients ont le droit d’être renseignés gratuitement sur les données enregistrées à leur sujet et, le cas échéant, de rectifier, de bloquer ou de supprimer leurs données.

Nous prenons très au sérieux la protection de vos données. Pour garantir que vos données personnelles ne soient pas transmises à des tiers, veuillez adresser votre demande par e-mail en faisant en sorte que votre identification soit possible sans équivoque à contact@blue-in-green.ch.

 

·  08/ Cookies 

 

Notre site internet utilise différents cookies. Les cookies sont de petits morceaux de données stockés sur le navigateur d'un visiteur du site, généralement utilisés pour suivre ses mouvements actions sur un site. Les cookies que nous utilisons ne collectent aucune information personnelle. Ce sont généralement des « cookies de session ». Ils sont automatiquement supprimés à la fin de votre visite. Les autres cookies restent stockés sur votre appareil jusqu'à ce que vous les supprimiez. Ces cookies nous permettent de reconnaître le navigateur que vous utilisez pour vos prochaines visites.
Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur pour gérer la manière dont vous souhaitez utiliser les cookies. La désactivation des cookies peut limiter la fonctionnalité de ce site web.

 

·  09/ Sécurité

 

Toutes les données liées au processus d'achat sont transmise de manière sécurisée par le cryptage HTTPS/TSL. Vous pouvez donc procéder à vos achats en toute sécurité. TLS (Transport Layer Security) est une technologie standard de sécurité qui établit un lien de cryptage entre le serveur internet et le navigateur. Ce lien permet que toutes les données passant entre les serveurs et les navigateurs restent privées et sécurisées. TLS est utilisé par des millions de sites internet pour la protection de leurs transactions en ligne.

 

·  10/ Facebook & Google

 

Notre site internet utilise le « pixel Facebook » à des fins marketing, afin de suivre les conversions et pour créer des audiences personnalisées des personnes ayant dans le passé visité notre site. Le « pixel Facebook » permet notamment de savoir si un visiteur consulte une page d'article, a ajouté un article à son panier, entame le processus de commande, a effectué un achat sur notre site, ainsi que le nombre total de temps qu'un visiteur a passé à effectuer des achats sur notre site.

 

Ce site utilise les fonctions du service d'analyse web Google Analytics. Google Analytics utilise des « cookies ». Ce sont des fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent l’analyse de votre utilisation du site web. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation de ce site sont généralement transmises à un serveur Google aux Etats-Unis et y sont stockées. Pour plus d'informations sur la gestion des données utilisateur dans Google Analytics, consultez la politique de confidentialité de Google : https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=fr

·  11/ Modifications des conditions générales

 

BLUE IN GREEN se réserve le droit de modifier unilatéralement les présentes conditions générales.

·  12/ FOR juridique

Les relations entre  BLUE IN GREEN et ses clients sont régies par les lois suisses exclusivement. Ces derniers renoncent expressément à faire appel à toutes autres juridictions.

Le for juridique est le canton de Neuchâtel en Suisse avec recours possible auprès du Tribunal Fédéral à Lausanne.

Seul le texte en français des présentes conditions générales fait foi.

Télécharger les CGV et la protection des données.

 
 

BLUE IN GREEN SWITZERLAND

AV. de Neuchâtel 7

2024 Saint-Aubin-Sauges

Suisse / Switzerland

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc